DU OCH JAG




Would you believe me if I told you
Will you believe me when I say
Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
You always catch me when I fallWould you believe me if I told youWill you believe me when I say

Would you believe me if I told you,
Will you believe me when I say

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
You always catch me when I fall

(inlägg ifrån datorn)

 

 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Vart ifrån Turkiet kmr du?



2012-02-23 @ 00:11:07


Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!